Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

Listening in: Book 3 [Teacher's Book]

£4.95 £1.24
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Clearance


  1. Handel: Overture to "Acis and Galatea"
  2. Britten: "Dirge" from Serenade for Tenor, Horn and Strings Op. 31
  3. Wilbye: "Thou art but young thou say'st"
  4. Bartók: Fourth movement of String Quartet IV
  5. Herzogenberg: Third movement of Quintet for piano, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
  6. Stravinsky: Second movement of Concerto in E flat for Chamber Orchestra: "Dumbarton Oaks"
  7. Schumann: Fourth movement of Symphony No. 3 Op. 97

Item Details

Category: Music Lesson Planning
Publisher: Cramer Music
Publisher's reference: CRAMER
Our Stock Code: 980272
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off Alry Publications20% off Alry Publications