Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Gilbert & Sullivan Album

  • Interesting, worth a look
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

Our Description

A large collection of fourteen arrangements from seven different Gilbert & Sullivan Operas including Tit-Willow, Little Buttercup, The Policeman's Song and Three Little Maids.

Difficulty guide: 2-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Little Buttercup (HMS Pinafore)
  • Silvered is the Raven Hair (Patience)
  • If You're Anxious for to Shine (Patience)
  • If Somebody there Chanced to Be (Ruddigore)
  • The Policeman's Song (The Pirates of Penzance)
  • Poor Wandering One (The Pirates of Penzance)
  • I am the Pirate King (The Pirates of Penzance)
  • I have a Song to Sing, O (The Yeoman of the Guard)
  • Take a Pair of Sparkling Eyes (The Gondoliers)
  • I am a Courtier Grave and Serious (The Gondoliers)
  • Three Little Maids from School (The Mikado)
  • The Sun, whose Rays (The Mikado)
  • The Flowers that Bloom in the Spring (The Mikado)
  • Willow, Tit-Willow (The Mikado)

Item Details

Category: Accompanied Classical Flute Albums
Publisher: Hunt Edition
Publisher's reference: HE34
Our Stock Code: 901154
Media Type: Paperback

Save 25% on selected Schott publications.Save 25% on selected Schott publications

Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.

Save 20% on Faber Music.Save 20% on Faber Music