Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Fresh Air Descant Recorder


Our Description

Fresh Air is a collection of 18 graded pieces and studies (Grades 1-3) in a mixture of styles. They are fun to play (which is a hallmark of all Sarah’s music) and help to improve technique and broaden musical horizons.
Difficulty guide: 1-3
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Humdinger Hoedown
  • Precious Times
  • Waltz for One Day
  • Sailing Free
  • Shrimps Ahoy
  • Woman in the Woods
  • Sunshine Green
  • The Road to Lallengollen
  • Skatastrophy
  • There Goes January
  • Shiny Shoe Shimmy
  • Right Time, Wrong Place
  • Study in Green
  • Study in Yellow
  • Study in Red
  • Study in Blue
  • Study in Orange
  • Study in Pink

Item Details

Category: Other Albums
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3611884
Our Stock Code: 1107456
Media Type: Paperback