Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

First Chair Flute Solos Includes accompaniment CD



  • Mendelssohn: Scherzo from A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 90: 2nd Movement
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 101: 2nd Movement
  • Haydn: Trio "The Clock"
  • Mendessohn: Oveture to Fingal's Cave
  • Bizet: Carmen introduction to Act 3
  • Mozart: Divertimento, K131
  • Handel: Water Music - Minuet, Gigue, Minuet #2
  • Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker Suite - Chinese Dance, Dance of the Mirlitons
  • Rossini: William Tell Overture

Item Details

Category: Unaccompanied Classical Flute Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Music Minus One
Publisher's reference: MMOCD3333
Our Stock Code: 1040661
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD