Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays from 24th November. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Featuring Melody for Tuba [Bass Clef]

£7.75 £1.94
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale

From the Publisher

The thirteen pieces in this collection are carefully graded for technical and musical development. The wide variety of styles range from Renaissance dance to jazz. The pieces can be grouped together to form unaccompanied suites.

In private practice the pieces will provide many appropriate technical challenges but their highly melodic nature also makes them ideal for unaccompanied concert performance.


  1. Syncopated Dance
  2. The Huntsman
  3. Courante
  4. Off Beat
  5. Staccato Ritmico
  6. Rondo
  7. Lamentoso
  8. Arietta
  9. Pensive
  10. Romanza
  11. Blues
  12. Moody
  13. Stomp Off

Item Details

Category: Euphonium and Tuba Music
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 6017BC
Our Stock Code: 912419
Media Type: Paperback