Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation


£14.95 £2.99
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale

From the Publisher

For the first time ever, a unique collection of timeless classics - old and new - recorded by true divas from the musicals of Andrew Lloyd Webber. This incredible collection includes Don't Cry For Me Argentina, Memory, I Don't Know How To Love Him, The Music Of The Night and many more. All songs are specially arranged for Piano, Voice, and Guitar.


  • All I Ask Of You (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall (Evita)
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
  • Buenos Aires (Evita)
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Evita)
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • Learn To Be Lonely (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love)
  • Memory (Cats)
  • Rainbow High (Evita)
  • Surrender (Sunset Boulevard)
  • Take That Look Off Your Face (Tell Me On A Sunday)
  • Tell Me On A Sunday (Tell Me On A Sunday)
  • The Music Of The Night (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • The Perfect Year (Sunset Boulevard)
  • Tire Tracks And Broken Hearts (Whistle Down The Wind)
  • Whistle Down The Wind (Whistle Down The Wind)
  • With One Look (Sunset Boulevard)

Item Details

Category: Jazz and Popular Vocal
Publisher: Really Useful Group
Publisher's reference: RUG37499
Our Stock Code: 1164145
Media Type: Paperback (95 pages [score])

Save 25% on selected Schott publications.Save 25% on selected Schott publications

Save 20% on Faber Music.Save 20% on Faber Music

Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.