Our showroom is open by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Disney Solos [French Horn] Includes accompaniment CD

£9.95 £4.98

  • Sale

From the Publisher

A collection of twelve well known Disney songs arranged for F Horn. Includes 'I Just Can't Wait To Be King' (The Lion King), 'Under The Sea' (The Little Mermaid), 'You'll Be In My Heart' (Tarzan) plus many more. Includes access to online audio with specially recorded backing tracks to play along with. Each song has been recorded twice, the first with melody cue and the second accompaniment only.


  1. Be Our Guest (Beauty And The Beast)
  2. Colors Of The Wind (Pocahontas)
  3. Friend Like Me (Aladdin)
  4. I Just Can't Wait To Be King (The Lion King)
  5. Part Of Your World (The Little Mermaid)
  6. Reflection (Mulan)
  7. The Bells Of Notre Dame (The Hunchback Of Notre Dame)
  8. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Wimoweh) (Mbube)
  9. Under The Sea (The Little Mermaid)
  10. You'll Be In My Heart (Tarzan)
  11. You've Got A Friend In Me (Toy Story)
  12. Zero To Hero (Hercules)

Item Details

Category: Horn Music
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00841407
Our Stock Code: 910491
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD