Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Instrument trials in a Covid-secure environment. Book an appointment

Crooners for Piano, Voice and Guitar

£12.95 £2.46
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Clearance


  • Angel eyes
  • Aren't you glad you're you?
  • But she's my buddy's chick
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Caterina
  • Don't worry 'bout me
  • Frim Fram sauce
  • Here's that rainy day
  • A house with love in it
  • I left my heart in San Francisco
  • If I had you
  • I'm getting sentimental over you
  • I'm gonna live 'til I die
  • Memories are made of this
  • Naughty Angeline
  • The night we called it a day
  • Papa loves mambo
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Somewhere along the way
  • Take me to your heart again
  • There is no greater love
  • Too young
  • Under Paris skies
  • You lucky people

Item Details

Category: Jazz and Popular Vocal
Publisher: Wise Publications
Publisher's reference: AM90144
Our Stock Code: 1169928
Media Type: Paperback (95 pages [score])