Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on Thursday 13th October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Concert Collections Book 2

£8.50 £1.70
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale


  • Laudamus Te (Vivaldi)
  • She Will Have Music (Nick Page)
  • Mbiri  Kuna Mwari (Kesselman)
  • Apple-Tree Wassail (British Carol)
  • Solomon Grundy (Nick Page)
  • Feel Good (Tyson & Scott)

Item Details

Category: Choral Music
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BHI 32800
Our Stock Code: 1165982
Media Type: