Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Collected Folk Songs Vol 1

£10.99 £2.20
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale


  • A farmer's son so sweet
  • Admiral Benbow
  • As I Walked through themeadows
  • Brennan on the moor
  • Bingo
  • Come all you worthy Christian men
  • Dashing away with the smoothing iron
  • Down by the riverside
  • Farmyard song
  • Green broom
  • Heave away, my Johnny
  • I will give my love an apple
  • I'm seventeen come Sunday
  • King Herod and the cock
  • My boy Billy
  • My man John
  • O no, John
  • O Waly Waly
  • One man shall mow my meadow
  • Spanish ladies
  • The briery bush
  • The carter
  • The coasts of High Barbary
  • The crystal spring
  • The femail Highwayman
  • The fox
  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • The Keeper
  • The keys of Canterbury
  • The lark in the morn
  • The painful plough
  • The Red-Herring
  • The sheep-shearing
  • The tree in the wood
  • Wassail Song
  • William Taylor

Item Details

Category: Classical Vocal Music
Publisher: Novello and Co
Publisher's reference: NOV190038
Our Stock Code: 1166934
Media Type: Paperback (85 pages [score])

Save 25% on selected Schott publications.Save 25% on selected Schott publications

Save 20% on Faber Music.Save 20% on Faber Music

Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.