Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Last order dates to receive your items for Christmas

Abracadabra Recorder 5: 2 part, 3 part and 4 part arrangements

This item is discontinued. It is not available for sale.
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.


  • It fell upon a summer day
  • It's me O Lord
  • Amazing Grace
  • Michael, row the boat ashore
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Short'nin' Bread
  • When a Knight won his spurs
  • Silent Night
  • Day Oh
  • Procession
  • You are my sunshine
  • Dance of the cuckoos
  • Dis long time, gal
  • Where have all the flowers gone
  • What have they done to the rain
  • Bourree

Item Details

Category: Recorder Ensemble Music
Publisher: Collins Music
Publisher's reference: 9780713621679
Volume 5 in the Abracadabra Recorder series
Our Stock Code: 1101805
Media Type: Paperback

Save 20% on over 500 Edition Peters publications.Save 20% on over 500 Edition Peters publications.