Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

A Curious Thing

£14.99 £3.00
  • Sale
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.


  • Don't Tell Me That It's Over
  • Spark
  • No Roots
  • Love Love
  • An Ordinary Life
  • Give It All Up
  • My Only One
  • This Pretty Face
  • Troubled Soul
  • Next Big Thing
  • Your Time Will Come
  • What Happiness Means to Me

Item Details


  • Part 1: Voice - High
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Jazz and Popular Vocal
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571534708
Our Stock Code: 1164305
Media Type: Paperback (87 pages [score])

Save 25% on selected Schott publications.Save 25% on selected Schott publications

Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.

Save 20% on Faber Music.Save 20% on Faber Music