Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Sextet for Piano & Wind Quintet in C minor, Op40

by Louise Farrenc

Our price: £55.00 Free UK Shipping

There is no VAT on this product.
Difficulty guide: 8


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: French Horn
  • Part 5: Bassoon
  • Part 6: Piano

User Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this item.
Be the first to review this product
Category: Music for Wind Group With Piano
Publisher: Accolade Musikverlag
Publisher's reference: ACC1980
Our Stock Code: 983372
Format: Paperback