Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Selected Sonatas Book 2


Our Description

Haydn's Selected Keyboard Sonatas have been published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854722645
Our Stock Code: 1072907
Media Type: Paperback (64 pages [score])