We are running our mail order service with a very small team.
Please allow extra time for us to handle your order, and contact us by email rather than phone as we cannot handle large call volumes. Thank you.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Second Gershwin Collection for Saxophone Ensemble

£12.95 £10.95

  • Clearance
Difficulty guide: 2-5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Someone to Watch Over Me from 'Oh, Kay!'
  • Nice Work if You Can Get It from 'A Damsel in Distress'
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me from 'Shall We Dance?'
  • Love Walked In from 'The Goldwyn Follies'
  • 'S Wonderful from 'Funny Face'
  • Swanee from 'Capitol Revue'

Item Details


  • Part 1: Alto Saxophone
  • Part 2: Alto Saxophone
  • Part 3: Tenor Saxophone
  • Part 4: Tenor Saxophone
Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: Phoenix Music
Publisher's reference: PM9651
Our Stock Code: 1354263
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts