Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Christmas Classics [Tenor Saxophone] Includes accompaniment CD

Arranged by Dirko Juchem


Our Description


  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • O You Merry
  • Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
  • Away In A Manger
  • The First Noel
  • Feliz Navidad
  • Silent Night
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • It's The Most  Wonderful Time of the Year
  • Mary's Little Boychild
  • Mistletoe and Wine
  • A Spotless Rose
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Thank God It's Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Driving Home for Christmas

nb - this also contains the piano accompaniments and a backing CD

Difficulty guide: 3-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Christmas Albums with Piano Accompaniment
Publisher: Schott Music
Publisher's reference: ED20958
Part of the Schott Saxophone Lounge series
Our Stock Code: 1122930
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD