Call Us: 020 8662 8400




From the Publisher

The slow movement from Mozart's timeless classic, Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, sensitively arranged for saxophone quartet, with due consideration given to the need for breathing spaces during the killer semiquavers in the middle section.

Difficulty guide: 4-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: Wonderful Winds
Publisher's reference: SXM009
Our Stock Code: 1320312
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts