Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Riverdance the Show


From the Publisher

A collection of 12 pieces taken from “Riverdance – The Show” arranged for easy piano, with lyrics and chord symbols. Includes “American Wake”, “The Countess Cathleen”, “Lift The Wings” and “Riverdance”.
Difficulty guide: 3
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • The Heaart's Cry
  • Riverdance
  • The Countess C athleen
  • Women of the Sidhe Shiva
  • The Harvest
  • American Wake
  • Lift the Wings
  • Home and the Heartland
  • Heal Their Hearts
  • Oscail an Doras

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Easy Piano Music
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BH12784
Our Stock Code: 1351552
Media Type: Paperback (32 pages [score])