Please note that we will be closing at 16:30 on 6th December.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Reflections on Sephardic Melodies


Our Description

  • Beautiful Daughter, why are you crying?
  • They call me the swarthy woman
  • Here comes the captive
  • A bitter lullaby
  • A bouquet of rue
Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Unaccompanied Piccolo Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: P13
Our Stock Code: 1029871
Media Type: Paperback