Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Piece By Piece 1


From the Publisher

Piece by Piece 1 & 2 - Graded pieces in attractive contrasting styles, following on from "Right from the Start". Includes traditional melodies, tunes from the classical repertoire and original, jazzier numbers. The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grade initial).

Item Details

Category: Violin Tutor Books
Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BH1000577
Our Stock Code: 1189834
Media Type: Paperback (36 pages [score])