Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Old MacDonald's Recorder Book 2



Songs include:
  • Old MacDonald
  • Fanfare
  • Eye Level
  • A Study In Six-Eight
  • Serenade
  • The Rock Face
  • Now The Day Is Over
  • Dancing With F
  • Two Tom Cats
  • Struttin'
  • A Round In Three Parts
  • Variation
  • A Little Piece
  • Dear! Oh Dear!
  • A Study for C Sharp
  • Sonatina by James Hook
  • Mirror, Mirror
and many more........

Also available:

Old MacDonald's Recorder Book 1

Old MacDonald's Recorder Book Keyboard Accompaniment

Old MacDonald's Fun Pieces

Old MacDonald's Barn Dance Book

Item Details

Category: Recorder Tutor Books
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: M060107795
Our Stock Code: 1107227
Media Type: Paperback