Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


O Solo Mio


From the Publisher

These solos are particular favourites of Richard Bissill and ones that he always wanted to play!

"When a composer is combined with a horn player of the calibre of Richard Bissill, then you can expect arrangements of a higher standard than the norm. Richard does not disappoint . . . he also weighs in with some useful instructions before each piece . . . useful whatever you are playing".
Reviewed 'The Horn Magazine'


  • Adagio -Albinoni
  • Give Me the Simple Life
  • Ombre Mai Fu - Handel
  • 2nd Movement 5th Symphony -Tchaikovsky
  • Here’s That Rainy Day
  • 1st Movement 4th Symphony - Boyce

Item Details

Category: Horn Music
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 2114E
Our Stock Code: 909419
Media Type: Paperback