Important changes to our Privacy Policy. Learn more
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The Music of Gershwin (Piano accompaniment book only)



  • But Not For Me
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Plenty O'Nuttin'
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Liza
  • Lorelei
  • The Man I Love
  • Mine
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Of Thee I Sing (Baby)
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • Rialto Ripples
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Slap That Bass
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Summertime
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me

Item Details

Category: Pop Flute Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Warner Bros Publications
Publisher's reference: IF9927
Our Stock Code: 992862
Media Type: Paperback