Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Music from Titanic [Violin] [Part(s) only]



  • Never An Absolution
  • Southampton
  • Rose
  • Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch
  • Hard to Starboard
  • Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave
  • Hymn To The Sea
  • My Heart Will Go On

Item Details

Category: Violin Albums
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 6242A
Our Stock Code: 1187748
Media Type: Paperback - Part(s) only