Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Music from Titanic [Alto Sax] [Part(s) only]



  1. Never an Absolution
  2. Southampton
  3. Rose
  4. "Take Her to Sea, Mr. Murdoch"
  5. "Hard to Starboard"
  6. Unable to Stay, Unwilling to Leave
  7. Hymn to the Sea
  8. My Heart Will Go On (Theme)

Item Details

Category: Other Alto Sax Albums
Publisher: International Music Publications
Publisher's reference: 6238A
Our Stock Code: 1122183
Media Type: Paperback - Part(s) only