Call Us: 020 8662 8400




From the Publisher

A beautiful work, originally composed for piccolo and piano, now transcribed for piccolo and strings, (violin I, violin II, viola, cello, and bass) or small chamber orchestra. A perfect work to display the beautiful sonorities of the piccolo.

Item Details

Category: Other Flute and String Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CM39
Our Stock Code: 1430219
Media Type: