Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Watermarks (Flute Solo)


From the Publisher

Watermarks consists of three movements (Vapour Pressure, Condensation, Crystals), which represent three of the four stages of the water cycle. The music is alternately rhythmic, angular and lyrical, giving the impression of an improvisation.

Item Details

Category: Solo Flute Repertoire
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: F21
Our Stock Code: 1429473
Media Type: