Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Woodwind Quartet, Op24a


From the Publisher

The Woodwind Quartet, Opus 24a, composed by John La Montaine, commissioned by the New College Summer Music Festival. The first performance took place on June 13, 1969, with Julius Baker (flute), Robert Bloom (oboe), Keith Wilson (clarinet) and Sol Schoenbach (bassoon).

Item Details

Category: Wind Quartet Music: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon
Publisher: Fredonia Press
Publisher's reference: FRD12
Our Stock Code: 1430035
Media Type: