Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Serenade Fourth Movement Sextet


From the Publisher

The Fourth Movement consists of two charming Minuets scored principally for winds. This work, Brahms' first orchestral publication which was arranged by the composer for eight string and wind instruments, justifies the present transcriptions for wind sextet. Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons

Item Details

Category: Music for Larger Wind Group
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: MP01B
Our Stock Code: 1429633
Media Type: Paperback