Please note that our Croydon showroom and phone lines will be closing at 16:30 on 6th December, re-opening on 7th at 10:00 as usual.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Serenade Fourth Movement Quintet


From the Publisher

The Fourth Movement consists of two charming Minuets scored principally for winds. This work, Brahms' first orchestral publication which was arranged by the composer for eight string and wind instruments, justifies the present transcriptions for wind quintet. It is also available as a wind sextet (flute, oboe, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons), Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: MP01A
Our Stock Code: 1430127
Media Type: Paperback