Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Valse Triste


From the Publisher

Valse triste, Op. 44, No. 1, by Jean Sibelius is a short orchestral work, originally part of the incidental music to the play "Kuolema," written by his brother-in-law Arvid Järnefelt's. The picture chosen for the cover of this score is a watercolor painting by another brother-in-law of Sibelius, Eero Järnefelt.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG034
Our Stock Code: 1422788
Media Type: