Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Jazzy Christmas Time [Clarinet] Includes accompaniment CD

by Richard Kershaw

Our price: £8.95 plus £1.95 UK P&P - Delivery Information


Cool Christmas Favourites for Clarinet and Piano with CD backing tracks

  1. Stay Merry, Gentlemen!
  2. Asleep on the Hay
  3. Dance for Joy
  4. Good King Wenceslas Looked Cool
  5. The Holly and Ivy Waltz
  6. Let's Go A-Wassailing!
  7. Silent Night Dreaming
  8. Royal City Tango
  9. Sing, Angels, Sing!
  10. Star in their Eyes
  11. Swing Those Bells!
  12. We Wish You A Jazzy Christmas

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this item. Write its first review.
EAN: 9790220906510
Category: Christmas Clarinet with Playalong CD
Publisher: Cramer Music
Publisher's reference: 90651
Our Stock Code: 945035
Format: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD