Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon
Difficulty guide: 1-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • The Major Scaale
  • The Dorian Mode
  • The Mixolydian Mode
  • The Minor Pentatonic Scale
  • The Jazz Melodic Minor Scaale
  • The Blues Scale
  • The Chromatic Scale
  • The Whole-tone Scale
  • The Diminished or Octatonic Scale

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Studies
Publisher: Universal Edition
Publisher's reference: UE21353
Our Stock Code: 1127560
Media Type: Paperback