Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Half Price Music SaleHalf Price Music Sale

Jazz Piano Workshop Includes accompaniment CD

£9.99 £5.00

  • Sale

Our Description

A multi-purpose resource comprising 12 jazz piano pieces with 24 tracks on the free CD which includes 12 interpretations of the printed page as written, plus a further 12 tracks offering jazz arrangements to accompany you as you play!


  1. A Bad Day at School
  2. Funky goes Mad
  3. I Spy
  4. Lately
  5. Little Tiny Scraps
  6. Multi-key Jazz
  7. Sweet and Short
  8. Take a Break
  9. The Adventurer
  10. The Cool Cat
  11. Weird Times

Item Details

Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Spartan Press
Publisher's reference: SP566
Our Stock Code: 1092493
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD