Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Instrumental Solos by Special Arrangement Piano Accompaniment Includes accompaniment CD

Arranged by Carl Strommen



  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • As Time Goes By
  • But Not for Me
  • Embraceable You
  • I Got Rhythm
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Summertime
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 'S Wonderful
11 Songs arranged in a jazz style with written out improvisations

Item Details

Category: Pop Flute Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: 32860
Our Stock Code: 1145779
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD