Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Guestspot Christmas for Clarinet Includes accompaniment CD



  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • Mary's Boy Child
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Silent Night
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Winter Wonderland

Item Details

Category: Christmas Clarinet with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Music Sales
Publisher's reference: AM950400
Part of the Guest Spot for Clarinet series
Our Stock Code: 946612
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD