Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Gershwin Collection for Clarinet Ensemble (4 Bb Clarinets)


Difficulty guide: 3-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Fascinating Rhythm from 'Lady Be Good'
  • Summertime from 'Porgy & Bess'
  • A Foggy Day from 'A Damsel in Distress'
  • The Man I Love from 'Lady Be Good'
  • Embraceable You from 'Girl Crazy'
  • I Got Rhythm from 'Girl Crazy'

1 x Part 1 for Bb clarinet
1 x Part 2 for Bb clarinet
1 x Part 3 for Bb clarinet
1 x Part 4 for Bb clarinet

Full Score

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Quartet Music
Publisher: Phoenix Music
Publisher's reference: PM9566
Our Stock Code: 941662
Media Type: Paperback