Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Gershwin by Special Arrangement [Piano Accompaniment Book]



  • I Got Rhythm
  • But Not For Me
  • Embraceable You
  • A Foggy Day
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • 'S Wonderful
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike up the Band

Item Details

Category: 20th Century Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Warner
Publisher's reference: 0478B
Our Stock Code: 992886
Media Type: Paperback