Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Quartet in A minor "Rosamunde", Op29/13, D.804


From the Publisher

The composer's only string quartet to be published and publicly performed during his lifetime. All four movements arranged here by Mark Popkin. Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet (in A), Horn, Bassoon

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: MP03
Our Stock Code: 1430295
Media Type: