Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Flute Sonata No 1

£19.95 £9.95

  • Clearance

Our Description

Especially written for Tadeo Coelho. A sonata in three movements inspired by Bach, Chopin and Beethoven.

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Contemporary Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Caliendo World Music Publishing Inc
Publisher's reference: CWMP14FSON1
Our Stock Code: 955980
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts