Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Flex-Ability More Pops piano accompaniment

Arranged by Victor Lopez



  • Alegria (from 'Alegria')
  • American Idiot
  • Because of You
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • Gonna Fly Now (Theme from 'Rocky')
  • Hedwig's Theme (from 'Harry Potter and the Sorceror's Stone')
  • Hips Don't Lie
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • The New Girl In Town (from 'Hairspray')
  • We Are Family
  • Wonka's Welcome Song (from 'Charlie and the Chocolate Factory')

Flute part is available separately under stock code LOP015.

Item Details


  • Part 1: Oboe or Guitar
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four C Flutes
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: 30322
Our Stock Code: 1031492
Media Type: Paperback