Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The Five Fugues


Our Description

Scarlatti's Five Fuges are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Including informative introductions and performance notes.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854723161
Our Stock Code: 1083569
Media Type: Paperback (32 pages [score])