Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Fifty Pieces for Beginners, Op38


Our Description

Johann Hassler was a German pianist, organist and composer who travelled widely and spent the last 30 years of his life in Moscow, where most of his piano compositions were published. Op. 38 is an interesting pedagogic collection of 50 pieces which progresses round the circle of fifths through all the keys, starting with C major and A minor and working through the sharps and then the flats to end with F major and D minor.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854723420
Our Stock Code: 1072488
Media Type: Paperback (40 pages [score])