Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The EGTA Series - Solo Now! Vol.1

Edited by Richard Wright


Performance duration (approx):

Difficulty guide: 1-2
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Guitar
Serial number: ***
Model number:
Category: Guitar Books
Publisher: Edition Chanterelle
Publisher's reference: ECH2101
Our Stock Code: 1394405
Media Type: Paperback (23 pages [score])