Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Taste of England [Flexible Recorder Ensemble]

Arranged by Terry Cathrine


Our Description

Contents: The Easy Recorders Together series is designed for groups of up to twelve players. All parts are Grade 2 or under:  Each set includes:

Part 1: Descant Recorder 1 x 3
Part 2: Descant Recorder 2 x 3
Part 3: Treble Recorder x 3
Part 4: Tenor Recorder x 3

(Tenor is optional if piano used)

Full Score

Extra copies of parts are available if required

  • The Grand Old Duke of York
  • Uncle Tom Cobleigh
  • Country Gardens
  • Blow the Man Down
  • John Peel
  • Drink to Me Only
  • Early One Morning
  • The British Grenadiers
  • Bicycle Built for Two
  • I Do Like to be Beside the Seaside

Difficulty guide: 1-2
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Recorder Ensemble Music
Publisher: Phoenix Music
Publisher's reference: PM9591
Part of the Easy Recorders Together series
Our Stock Code: 1101928
Media Type: Paperback