Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Taste of England [Flexible Clarinet Ensemble]


Our Description

Contents: The Easy Clarinets Together Series is designed for groups of up to twelve players. All parts are Grade 2 or under:  Each set included

Part 1: Clarinet 1 x 3
Part 2: Clarinet 2 x 3
Part 3: Clarinet 3 x 3
Part 4: Clarinet 4 x 3

Extra copies of parts are available if required

  • The Grand Old Duke of York
  • Uncle Tom Cobleigh
  • Country Gardens
  • Blow the Man Down
  • John Peel
  • Drink to Me Only
  • Early One Morning
  • The British Grenadiers
  • Bicycle Built for Two
  • I Do Like to be Beside the Seaside

Difficulty guide: 0-2
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Quartet Music
Publisher: Phoenix Music
Publisher's reference: PM9590
Our Stock Code: 938693
Media Type: Paperback