Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Half Price Music SaleHalf Price Music Sale

Concerto for Flute and Orchestra 'Chanson d'Automne' (2010)

£22.50 £11.25

  • Sale
  • Interesting, worth a look

Our Description

A single movement work with 3 sections Maliconico, Poco Allegro and Presto.

Duration 15 mins

Difficulty guide: 8-9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Contemporary Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Groslot Music Editions
Publisher's reference: GME 025R
Our Stock Code: 1341331
Media Type: Paperback