Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Christmas Collection, Vol 2 [Clarinet Quartet]

Arranged by Robert Rainford


From the Publisher

4 part Clarinet Ensemble - 4 Bb clarinets, optional Eb clarinet, optional Alto clarinet and optional bass clarinet. Hark! The herald-angels sing, Deck the Hall, Coventy Carol, We Three Kings, The Holly and the ivy, Away in a manger, The First Nowell
Difficulty guide: 0-2
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Quartet Music
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM084
Our Stock Code: 1408850
Media Type: Paperback