Please note that our Croydon showroom and phone lines will be closing at 16:30 on 6th December, re-opening on 7th at 10:00 as usual.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


12 Pop Hits [Alto Sax] Includes accompaniment Digital Download



From the Publisher

A dozen hot contemporary hits are included in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. This volume in the Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along series contains arrangements for the Alto Saxophone with online access to audio demonstration and backing tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound then play along and sound like a pro! Songs include: “Believer”, “Can't Stop the Feeling”, “Despacito”, “It Ain't Me”, “Look What You Made Me Do”, “Million Reasons”, “Perfect”, “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”, “Shape of You”, “Slow Hands”, “Too Good at Goodbyes”, “What About Us”.

Difficulty guide: 3-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Believer (Imagine Dragons)
  • Can't Stop the Feeling (Justin Timberlake)
  • Despacito Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee)
  • It Ain't Me (Kygo & Selenz Gomez)
  • Look What You Made Me Do (Taylor Swift)
  • Million Reasons (Lady Gaga)
  • Perfect (Ed Sheeran)
  • Send My Love - To Your New Lover (Adele)
  • Shape of You (Ed ~Sheeran)
  • Slow Hands (Niall Horan)
  • Too Good at Goodbyes (Sam Smith)
  • What About Us (Pink)

Item Details


  • Part 1: Alto Saxophone
Category: Alto Sax Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00261792
Our Stock Code: 1438093
Media Type: Paperback (16 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Digital Download