Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Petite Suite


From the Publisher

All four movements of Claude Debussy's charming Petite Suite in one volume: En Bateau, Cortege, Menuet, Ballet. Originally composed as a suite for four-hand piano, it is also well-known in its orchestral form, with the orchestration completed by Debussy's friend, Henri Büsser.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG045
Our Stock Code: 1423150
Media Type: